Philosophical Multicore

Sometimes controversial, sometimes fallacious, sometimes thought-provoking, and always fun.

A Complete Absence of Posts

Posted by Michael Dickens on May 5, 2010

I apologize for the lack of posts this blog has seen recently. I am in the midst of studying for finals, and simply don’t have the time it takes to write a serious blog post. But perhaps more importantly, my single-mindedness has made it difficult for my mind to wander and come across interesting ideas; I am just so utterly focused on studying that I can hardly think of anything else.

If you’re looking for something to read, how about Cognitive Daily? It is a fascinating and thought-provoking blog on cognitive psychology which unfortunately has recently been closed down, but there is still plenty of material in the archives.

I hope to be up and posting again in a week or so. Until then, I bid you all adieu.

Leave a Reply

 
